Dvd Marley Magic – Live In Central Park

R$ 55,00

N A C I O N A L – ORIGINAL – Em 7 De Julho De 1996 A Familia Marley Fez Um Show Inesquecivel Em New York

Ziggy Marley And The Melody Makers : Natty Dread – Positive Vibrations – Stir It Up – Get Up Stand Up – Water And Oil – Sun Is Shining – Free Like We Want to Be – Could You Be Loved.

Rita Marley : So Much Things To Say – Good Girls culture – Thats The Way – Harambe To Love Somebody – Guava Jelly / No Woman No Cry – Jammim – Lively Up Yourself.

Julian Marley : Lion In The Morning – Same Old Story – Exodus.

Damian Jr. Gong Marley : Me Name Jr. Gong – Crazy Baldheads – Love And Inity.

Yvad : We Need Love – Freedom.

Incluindo A Biografia De Bob Marley



1 in stock

SKU: MLB706520108 Category:

Additional information

Weight 0.000 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dvd Marley Magic – Live In Central Park”

Your email address will not be published.